Contact Us

Operating Hours – AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

Monday – Friday 7:30am – 6:30pm
Saturday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Sunday Closed


2017-2018 Customer Care Holiday Hours (AEST)

Friday 22nd December 7.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 23rd December Closed
Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December Closed –┬áChristmas Day
Tuesday 26th December Closed – Boxing Day
Wednesday 27th December 7.00am – 6.30pm
Thursday 28th December 7.00am – 6.30pm
Friday 29th December 7.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 30th December Closed
Sunday 31st December Closed
Monday 1st January Closed – New Year’s Day
Tuesday 2nd January 7.00am – 6.30pm

Telephone: 1300 2 THINK (1300 2 84465)

Post:
Think Mobile Pty Limited
Locked Bag 100
Southport QLD 4215

Email: To email us, please use the contact form below.

First Name

Surname*

Email*

Telephone*

Address

Subject*

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.